Skip to content

Elected Officials

Kenneth Baker
TISD Board District 2 - Kenneth Baker
Greg Abbott
Governor of Texas Greg Abbott
Dane Adams
Texas Senator Bob Hall, Intern
Johnny Adams
JP PCT 4 Johnny Adams
Jennifer Alden
Congressman Lance Gooden, District Coordinator
Jennifer Alden
Congressman Lance Gooden, District Coordinator
Patricia Ashcroft
JP PCT 2 Amy Tarno
Terry Barber
Commissioner PCT 3 - Terry Barber
Mary Bardin
JP PCT 1 Mary Bardin
Bryan Beavers
Kaufman County Sheriff Bryan Beavers
Keith Bell
Texas Representative, Keith Bell
Vanessa Brooks
Constable PCT 4 - Vanessa Brooks, Constable
Cody Craig
Texas Representative, Keith Bell
Sarah Curtis
Kaufman Central Appraisal District
Tate Fehr
Texas Senator Bob Hall, District Intern
Teressa Floyd
Kaufman County Tax Assessor Teressa Floyd, Tax Assessor-Collector
Primary Phone 469.376.4690 (offc) Physical Address 100 N Washington, Kaufman, TX,75142 Billing Address 100 N Washington, Kaufman, TX, 75142 Public ...
Shelton Gibbs
422nd Judicial District Court Judge Shelton T. W. Gibbs, IV
Lance Gooden
Congressman Lance Gooden
Lance Gooden
Congressman Lance Gooden, U.S. Representative-Congressman
Tracy Gray
County Court at Law, Judge
Bob Hall
Texas Senator Bob Hall
Stephanie Holmes
City Council District 4 Stephanie Holmes
Rhonda Hughey
District Clerk Rhonda Hughey, District Clerk
Mike Hunt
Commissioner PCT 1 - Mike Hunt
Amy Lane
Texas Senator Bob Hall, Chief of Staff
Shawn Mayfield
Constable PCT 1 - Shawn Mayfield
Ann McDonald
TISD Board District 6 - Ann Kines McDonald, School Board member
Tommy Moore
Commissioner PCT 4 - Tommy Moore
Chris Morris
Texas Senator Bob Hall, District Representative
Channy Ory
TISD Board District 5 - Ashley-Carmona Fivecoat
Georgeanne Palmer
Texas Representative, Keith Bell, Chief of Staff
Skeet Phillips
Commissioner PCT 2 - Skeet Phillips
Phil Robinson
City Council District 5 Phil Robison, Councilwoman
Greg Sjerven
Kaufman County Surveyor Greg Sjerven, Kaufman County Surveyor
Mayrani Velazquez
City Council District 3 Mayrani Velazquez
John Vick
Texas Senator Bob Hall, District Director
Vicki White
Kaufman Central Appraisal District
Matt Woodall
Constable PCT 3 - Matt Woodall

Scroll To Top