Skip to content

2021 Board of Directors

Wayne Babovec
Rowden, Hendrickson, Shipley & Rymer, In
Lori Crow
Access 2 Recovery, Owner/Clinical Director
Kevin Hargis
Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope
Marsha Henderson
U Rent It Sales & Service, HR & Accounting Manager
Lucas Hurst
Terrell Independent School District, Director of College and Career Readiness
Diana Wittkopp
Bluebonnet Ridge RV Park, Manager
Chad McFarlane
Two Guys Promotional Products
Andreia Reese
Edward Jones - Andreia Reese & Geron Bryan, Financial Advisor
Phillip Rowe
American National Bank of Texas, Mortgage Officer
Alison Schmidt
Cruise Planners, Owner
Jeff Smith
Chambers Bay Insurance, Owner
Carlton Tidwell
Terrell Chamber of Commerce & CVB, President & CEO Terrell Chamber of Commerce / CVB
Roxanne Turner
Turtle Creek Financial Group - Roxanne Turner
Alison Walker
City of Terrell, Public Information Officer
Joy Weaver
Protocol Enterprises
Lacie Stephens
Madix, Inc
Shameta Wilson
Nucor Buildings Group Texas, HR Supervisor
Eric Sullins
Longhorn Fabrication, Inc.
Jimmy Clark
Conecsus Aerospace, Accounting Manager
Justin Hastings
Mid-Am Metal Forming, Inc, HR & Purchasing
Marie Perry
McHone Metal Fabricators, Inc., Office Manager
Edi Monsivais
Whitmore/ Jetlube Manufacturing, Owner
Sheila Sterling
Madix, Inc, Executive Secretary
Rodney Wray
Mitchell Welding Supply, Owner
F.T. Tunnell
Powerlab, Inc., Exec. Vice President
Kelly Floyd
Terrell Iron & Metal, Manager
Carol Ohmann
Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope, Human Resource Manager
Robert Rabal
R&R Design, Inc., Owner
Richard L. Renfro
The Peggs Company , President
David Hinds
Van Tone Creative Flavors, Inc., Director
Jimmy Clark
Conecsus, LLC, Accounting Manager
Sergio Martin
GH Crane, General Manager
Jerry Langley
Mechanical Sheet Metal Inc.
Wynne Breeden
K.L. Breeden & Sons, LLC, Co-owner
Greg Ridilla
Hunter Panels
George Allen
Oakridge Investments, Inc., co-owner
James Helwig
Helwig and Son, CEO
Jeff Harrison
Autozone Distribution, DC Manager
Josh Cohen
Falcon Metals
Mike Hicks
Carlisle Construction Materials
Freddie Pierce
Gold Star Transit
Kim Britton
STAR Transit, Deputy Executive Director
Rhitt Jackson
Jackson, Rhitt , Judge
Jeremy Bingham
Bingham Industries, President
Robert Clapp
WalMart Distribution #6056, GM
Tom Ponder
Jillian Shaw
San Benito Shutter
John Somogye
Fine Line Metal Fabricators, Inc., CEO / Owner
Shannon Schmidt
Servpro of Kaufman County/ Cedar Creek
Susan Bar-Sela
Smo’ Better Food Company Gourmet Market, CEO

Scroll To Top