Skip to content

2020 Board of Directors

Carlton Tidwell
Terrell Chamber of Commerce, EDC President
Darren Lemons
Nucor Buildings Group Texas
Shari Cassidy
Platinum Chevrolet
Shari Cassidy
Musser Motors
Olivia Rice
Terrell Independent School District, Director of Communications and Marketing
Shameta Wilson
Nucor Buildings Group Texas, HR Supervisor
Marsha Henderson
U Rent It Sales & Service, HR & Accounting Manager
Matt Childers
American National Bank of Texas
Roxanne Turner
Turtle Creek Financial Group - Roxanne Turner
Chad McFarlane
Two Guys Promotional Products
Joy Weaver
Protocol Enterprises
Lori Crow
Access 2 Recovery, Owner/Clinical Director
Blake Winegeart
Madix, Inc, Manager- Manufacturing Processes
Angie West
Angels Care Home Health- Gun Barrel City, Account Executive
Kevin Hargis
Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope
Wayne Babovec
Rowden, Hendrickson, Shipley & Rymer, In
Kim Britton
STAR Transit, Deputy Executive Director
Jeff Smith
Chambers Bay Insurance, Owner
Andreia Reese
Edward Jones - Andreia Reese & Geron Bryan, Financial Advisor

Scroll To Top